Skip to main content

Find Mobilitri

Find out where Mobilitri is going to be located within the next 15 days.

1st March Today

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

2nd March Tomorrow

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

3rd March Wednesday

15h- 19h

Parking école de Beillans
, 9-13
1254 Jussy

4th March Thursday

15h- 19h

Parking école de Beillans
, 9-13
1254 Jussy

5th March Friday

15h - 19h

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

6th March Saturday

09h - 13h

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

7th March Sunday

Closed

8th March Monday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

9th March Tuesday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

10th March Wednesday

15h- 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

11th March Thursday

15h- 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

12th March Friday

15h - 19h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

13th March Saturday

09h - 12h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

14th March Sunday

Closed

15th March Monday

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

16th March Tuesday

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

17th March Wednesday

15h - 19h

Parking école de Beillans
, 9-13
1254 Jussy

18th March Thursday

15h - 19h

Parking école de Beillans
, 9-13
1254 Jussy

19th March Friday

15h - 19h

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

20th March Saturday

9h - 13h

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

21st March Sunday

Closed

22nd March Monday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

23rd March Tuesday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

24th March Wednesday

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

25th March Thursday

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

26th March Friday

15h - 19h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

27th March Saturday

9h - 13h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

28th March Sunday

Closed

29th March Monday

Closed

30th March Tuesday

Closed