Skip to main content

Find Mobilitri

Find out where Mobilitri is going to be located within the next 15 days.

7th May Today

15h - 19h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

8th May Tomorrow

09h - 13h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

9th May Sunday

Closed

10th May Monday

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

11th May Tuesday

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

12th May Wednesday

15h- 19h

Parking école de Beillans
, 9-13
1254 Jussy

13th May Thursday

Closed

14th May Friday

15h - 19h

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

15th May Saturday

09h - 13h

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

16th May Sunday

Closed

17th May Monday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

18th May Tuesday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

19th May Wednesday

15h- 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

20th May Thursday

15h- 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

21st May Friday

15h - 19h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

22nd May Saturday

09h - 13h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

23rd May Sunday

Closed

24th May Monday

Closed

25th May Tuesday

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

26th May Wednesday

15h - 19h

Parking école de Beillans
, 9-13
1254 Jussy

27th May Thursday

15h - 19h

Parking école de Beillans
, 9-13
1254 Jussy

28th May Friday

15h - 19h

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

29th May Saturday

9h - 13h

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

30th May Sunday

Closed

31st May Monday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

1st June Tuesday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

2nd June Wednesday

15h - 19h

Parking Vieux-Chênes - Presinge
Route de Presinge, 115
1243 Presinge

3rd June Thursday

15h - 19h

Parking Vieux-Chênes - Presinge
Route de Presinge, 115
1243 Presinge

4th June Friday

15h - 19h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

5th June Saturday

9h - 13h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive