Skip to main content

Find Mobilitri

Find out where Mobilitri is going to be located within the next 15 days.

31st July Today

09h - 13h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

1st August Tomorrow

Closed

2nd August Monday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

3rd August Tuesday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

4th August Wednesday

15h - 19h

Parking Vieux-Chênes - Presinge
Route de Presinge, 115
1243 Presinge

5th August Thursday

15h - 19h

Parking Vieux-Chênes - Presinge
Route de Presinge, 115
1243 Presinge

6th August Friday

15h - 19h

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

7th August Saturday

09h - 13h

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

8th August Sunday

Closed

9th August Monday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

10th August Tuesday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

11th August Wednesday

15h - 19h

Parking école de Beillans
, 9-13
1254 Jussy

12th August Thursday

15h - 19h

Parking école de Beillans
, 9-13
1254 Jussy

13th August Friday

15h - 19h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

14th August Saturday

9h - 13h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

15th August Sunday

Closed

16th August Monday

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

17th August Tuesday

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

18th August Wednesday

15h - 19h

Parking école de Beillans
, 9-13
1254 Jussy

19th August Thursday

15h - 19h

Parking école de Beillans
, 9-13
1254 Jussy

20th August Friday

15h - 19h

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

21st August Saturday

9h - 13h

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

22nd August Sunday

Closed

23rd August Monday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

24th August Tuesday

15h - 19h

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

25th August Wednesday

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

26th August Thursday

15h - 19h

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

27th August Friday

15h - 19h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

28th August Saturday

09h - 13h

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

29th August Sunday

Closed