Skip to main content

Find Mobilitri

Access with Pass 

See the calendar below for timetables.

Register to Mobilitri alendar

 

19th July Today

15H00 -19H00

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

20th July Tomorrow

09H30 -15H45

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

21st July Sunday

Closed

22nd July Monday

Closed

23rd July Tuesday

15H00 - 19H00

Parking école de Beillans
9-13 Route des Beillans, 0
1254 Jussy

24th July Wednesday

09H00 - 19H00

Parking école de Beillans
9-13 Route des Beillans, 0
1254 Jussy

25th July Thursday

09H00 - 19H00

Parking école de Beillans
9-13 Route des Beillans, 0
1254 Jussy

26th July Friday

15H00 - 19H00

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

27th July Saturday

09H30 - 15H45

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

28th July Sunday

Closed

29th July Monday

Closed

30th July Tuesday

09H00 - 19H00

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

31st July Wednesday

15H00 - 19H00

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

1st August Thursday

Closed

2nd August Friday

09H00 -19H00

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

3rd August Saturday

09H30 -15H45

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

4th August Sunday

Closed

5th August Monday

Closed

6th August Tuesday

15H00 - 19H00

Hangar agricole Veuillet
chemin des Terres-noires, 9
1252 Meinier

7th August Wednesday

15H00 -19H00

Parking Vieux-Chênes - Presinge
Route de Presinge, 115
1243 Presinge

8th August Thursday

09H00 - 19H00

Parking Vieux-Chênes - Presinge
Route de Presinge, 115
1243 Presinge

9th August Friday

15H00 -19H00

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

10th August Saturday

09H30 - 15H45

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

11th August Sunday

Closed

12th August Monday

Closed

13th August Tuesday

09H00 -19H00

Hospice général
chemin des Ambys, 65
1247 Anières

14th August Wednesday

15h00 - 19h00

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

15th August Thursday

09H00 -19H00

Chemin de Blémant
Chemin de Blémant,
1245 Collonge-Bellerive

16th August Friday

15H00 - 19H00

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex

17th August Saturday

09H30 - 15H45

Parking Champ-Dollon
Chemin de Champ-Dollon,
1244 Choulex